pl gb de

Kontakt

LB THERM Sp. z o.o.

Standort Mazańcowice, Wojewodschaft Śląskie
Mazańcowice 963, 43-391 Mazańcowice

St-IdNr: 697-221-45-59, UE St-IdNr: PL6972214559 USt-IdNr: 300623565
lbtherm@lbtherm.com

EUR PL 36 1140 1049 0000 5652 5600 1002

SWIFT : BREXPLPWBIB

Mazańcowice: Sekretariat, Buchhaltung
Telefon:+48 690-050-704  

 

HandelsvertreterInnen:

Monika Milusz
Abteilungsleiterin Gdańsk
m.milusz@lbtherm.com
T: +48 602 406 441

Marek Jarocki
Regionalleiter
m.jarocki@lbtherm.com
T: +48 666 050 756

Bartłomiej Pysz
Verkaufsmanager
b.pysz@lbtherm.com
T: + 48 666 050 717

Beata Choińska
Betriebsleiter
b.choinska@lbtherm.com
T: +48 666 050 720

Daria Filipczak
Verkaufsmanager, Rechnungsausstellerin
d.filipczak@lbtherm.com
T: +48 666 050 782

Logistik
Logistiker
logistyka@lbtherm.com
T: +48 666 050 757

Damian Gamoń
Lagerprozess Manager
d.gamon@lbtherm.com
T: +48 661 110 567

Ewelina Molin
Einkaufsmamagerin
e.molin@lbtherm.com
T: +48 666 050 746

Formatki
Lagerprozess Kontroler
formatki@lbtherm.com
T: +48 666 050 724