pl gb de

Contact

LB Therm Sp. z o. o.

Subsidiary in Mazańcowice, Śląskie
963 Mazańcowice Street , 43-391 Mazańcowice

NIP: 697-221-45-59, NIP VAT UE: PL6972214559 REGON: 300623565
lbtherm@lbtherm.com

EUR PL 36 1140 1049 0000 5652 5600 1002

 

 

 

Representatives:

Monika Milusz
Business Unit Manager Gdańsk
m.milusz@lbtherm.com
T: +48 602 406 441

Marek Jarocki
Regional Director
m.jarocki@lbtherm.com
T: +48 666 050 756

Bartłomiej Pysz
Junior Sales Specialist
b.pysz@lbtherm.com
T: + 48 666 050 717

Beata Choińska
Sales Office Manager
b.choinska@lbtherm.com
T: +48 666 050 720

Justyna Żur
Production Processes Specialist
j.zur@lbtherm.com
T: +48 666 050 713

Daria Filipczak
Sales Specialist, Accounting Clerk 
d.filipczak@lbtherm.com
T: +48 666 050 782

Damian Gamoń
Warehouse Operations Manager
d.gamon@lbtherm.com
T: +48 661 110 567

Ewelina Molin
General Purchasing Specialist
e.molin@lbtherm.com
T: +48 666 050 746

Logistics
Logistics Specialist
logityka@lbtherm.com
T: +48 666 050 757